CONTACT US – 03 8413 8000

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & LEASING

Sarah Zein

Portfolio Manager
M
obile 0447 393 002
Email szein@caine.com.au

Olivia Fraser-Jones

Portfolio Manager
Mobile 0447 393 633
Email ofraserjones@caine.com.au

Bianca Yow

Portfolio Manager
M
obile 0406 563 984
Email byow@caine.com.au

Zara-Jane Hayes

Portfolio Manager
Mobile 0447 393 010
Email zhayes@caine.com.au

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS

Erin Caligari

Sales Administator
Mobile 0418 317 647
Email ecaligari@caine.com.au

Kathy Edgar

Accounts
Email accounts@caine.com.au

SALES

Paul Caine

Managing Director
Mobile 0407 393 900
Email pcaine@caine.com.au

Jacob Caine

Alex Subotsch

Director
mobile 0447 393 012
Email asubotsch@caine.com.au

Peter Hannon

Senior Property Consultant
Mobile 0447 393 012
Email phannon@caine.com.au

Toby Campbell

Senior Property Consultant
mobile 0409 965 146
Email tcampbell@caine.com.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Property Management